Saturday, September 4, 2010

DSSA Challenges

The designers and CT members of DigiScrapStation are posting some challenges for everyone to participate in. New challenges will be popping up all month so check them out. Some will last a few hours, some may last a whole month.

A Speed Scrap will be hosted by Jordan on September 4, this coming Saturday, at 1 p.m., PST (so that is 2 pm Mountain / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST). Jordan's speed scrap will take ONE hour and then you will have another hour to finish it and post in the gallery.

Cindi, one of DigiScrapStation's creative team members is hosting a Template Challenge with a wonderful kit called "Fall Inspiration" by Gail Cook as the giveaway for completing the challenge. She is likewise hosting a Quote Challenge.

To get more information, please check out the forum at DigiScrapStation.

No comments:

Post a Comment